Our team

The Duoson team is made up of passionate people who contribute their experience and know-how to the execution of your event. All of them work towards a common goal, which is to ensure that the results meet your expectations. We are proud to be able to count on a team of motivated, dedicated and experienced people.
Hélène Drolet

President
hdrolet@duoson.com

Trois-Rivières - Duoson Multimedia, Services Audiovisuels Événementiels

Sales

Daniel Gélinas

Account Manager – Event
dgelinas@duoson.com

Michael Duguay

Account Manager – Sales & Integration
mdugay@duoson.com

Administration

Patricia Meyer

Assistant Controller
pmeyer@duoson.com

Isabelle Gélinas

Customer Service – Human Resources
isagelinas@duoson.com

Brigitte Lefebvre

Customer Service
service@duoson.com

Technical Director

Oliver Sirois

Technical Director
osirois@duoson.com

Claude Gervais

Technical Director
cgervais@duoson.com

Maintenance & Repair

Ghislain Haché

Certified Technician
ghache@duoson.com

Jonathan Vallières

Technician
jvallieres@duoson.com

Receiving & Shipping

William Cossette

Supervisor – Warehouse
wilcossette@duoson.com

blank

Sales

Hal Price

Account Manager
hprice@duoson.com

Administration

Richard Provost

General Manager
provost.richard@duoson.com

Technical Direction

Corey Burroughs

Technical Director
cburroughs@duoson.com

Receiving & Shipping

James McCarthy

Supervisor – Warehouse
jmccarthy@duoson.com

blank

Sales

Michel Hamelin

Account Manager
mhamelin@duoson.com

Richard Rochon

Account Manager
rrochon@duoson.com

Administration

Patrice Côté

Operation Manager
pcote@duoson.com

Francis Trudelle

Warehouse & Inventory management
ftrudelle@duoson.com

Technical Direction

Maxime Guimond

Technical Director
mg@duoson.com

René Poulin

Technical Director
rpoulin@duoson.com

Receiving & Shipping

Hector Suarez

Supervisor – Warehouse
hsuarez@duoson.com